Skip to main content
Inspire Granite Mountain Charter School Inspire Granite Mountain Charter School

School Leadership

Granite Mountain Charter School services families in San Bernardino, Riverside, Los Angeles and Orange Counties.


8560 Aliento Road
Lucerne Valley, CA 92356-8133

Office Phone: (626) 317-0112
Fax: (626) 932-8094

Contact us

Principal

Brook MacMillan | brook@granitemountain.org | (951) 479-2609

Assistant Principal

Ana Mejia | ana@granitemountain.org| (909) 827-2399

High School Success Coordinator

Randi George | randig@inspireschools.org | (909) 255-0795

Special Education Administrator

Dr. Steven James | stevenj@inspireschools.org | (626) 594-1717

Family Liaisons

Christina McGuigan | christinam@inspireschools.org | (951) 662-6841

April Tilden | aprilt@inspireschools.org | (909) 470-5649